It seems that the asp-heads, those unimpeachably honorable defenders of the integrity of intellectual property (and consequently civilisation; see Ayn Rand for details), are now turning to spam to advertise. I found a spam advertising "anti-piracy" services "Locating software piracy sites", "Internet piracy monitoring", "evidence collection" in my mailbox, with the following disclaimer:
This letter is not SPAM! You have previously opted to receive promotional emails from xxxxxxxxxxx.com. If you wish to unsubscribe please call us at 1-661-832-5757

Any further comment would be superfluous.

Want to say something? Do so here.

Note to spammers: This comment system applies the rel=nofollow attribute to the poster's URL and all links. Posting links to this page will not improve their search engine rankings.

Display name:
URL:(optional)
To prove that you are not a bot, please enter the text in the image on the right in the field below it.

Your Comment:

Remember my details.

Please keep comments on topic and to the point. Inappropriate comments may be deleted.

Note that markup is stripped from comments; URLs will be automatically converted into links.