The Null Device

Night Falls over Kortedala

In his web journal , Jens Lekman has revealed details of his forthcoming album, Night Falls Over Kortedala:

To be released September 5th in Scandinavia and October 9th in the rest of the world.
  1. And I Remember Every Kiss
  2. Sipping On The Sweet Nectar
  3. The Opposite Of Hallelujah
  4. A Postcard To Nina
  5. Into Eternity
  6. I'm Leaving You Because I Don't Love You
  7. If I Could Cry (It Would Feel Like This)
  8. Your Arms Around Me
  9. Shirin
  10. It Was A Strange Time In My Life
  11. Kanske Är Jag Kär I Dig
  12. Friday Night At The Drive-In Bingo
There is also a rumour (floating around a certain message board) that Jens has plans to relocate to Melbourne for a year in 2008.

There are no comments yet on "Night Falls over Kortedala"

Want to say something? Do so here.

Post pseudonymously

Display name:
To prove that you are not a bot, please enter the text in the image into the field below it.

Your Comment:

Please keep comments on topic and to the point. Inappropriate comments may be deleted.

Note that markup is stripped from comments; URLs will be automatically converted into links.